top of page

Nuestro liderazgo

Our Leadership

Barbara Baxter, MD

Founder & Medical Director

Hoffmann.jpg
headshot 1.jpg

Nuestro equipo

Alan Raines, DMA – Director of Special Operations araines@theagapeclinic.org


Medical team

Dora Gonzalez – Front Office Manager / Volunteer Coordinator & Translator dgonzalez@theagapeclinic.org

Guadalupe Delgadillo – Medical Assistant Supervisor & Translator gdelgadillo@theagapeclinic.org

Yessenia Onofre – Front Office Receptionist & Translator yonofre@theagapeclinic.org

Joseph Maloney – MSN, MPH, FNP-BC – Family Nurse Practitioner jmaloney@theagapeclinic.org

Estepany Arista – Medical Assistant & Translator earista@theagapeclinic.org

Felicia Rodriguez – Medical Assistant & Translator frodriguez@theagapeclinic.org

Rebecca Hernandez – MSN, APRN, FNP-BC – Family Nurse Practitioner rhernandez@theagapeclinic.org

 

Part-time Medical team

Susan Mikeska –  MSN, FNP – Family Nurse Practitioner smikeska@theagapeclinic.org

Dr. Lyra Sihra –  Physician; Internal Medicine

bottom of page